Channeling My Inner Queen of Anything, pt. 2

Well, ya’ll, the camping trip didn’t happen. In the tipi.

Boyfriend has been trying for a million years to sell an old truck of his and he finally got a bite. I was of course upset, especially because he didn’t know about the camping surprise, but I understand his rush to get the truck out of the way and done with since it’s taking so long. He went back to our hometown this weekend to meet the buyer. Oh, how I wish he was with me instead.

Because the camping trip didn’t happen, I decided to do something to take my mind off of missing the boy. This brings me to the second post in the Channeling My Inner Queen of Anything series: HIKING.

We also went to the farmers market on campus:

cropped-screen-shot-2014-08-29-at-11-55-38-am1.png

One thought on “Channeling My Inner Queen of Anything, pt. 2

Leave a Reply

