Blogs I Love

I’d like to start off this post with an apology. College as you might assume is crazy, I just had my first test at this new school, my apartment still isn’t ready (yikes), and I’m sorta kinda running around like a mad woman. That being said, I’m still over here brainstorming some good posts. I thought I would kick of the “She’s back!” sorta theme with a list of blogs I check a LOT, if not every single day. They’re sorted too, for your convenience. You’re welcome. Oh – and for those who use a Mac, first, you rock, but if you hold down the “command” key and click on the blog link, you’ll go to a new tab without leaving Always, S. The blogs in bold are the ones I visit regularly.


Personal/Lifestyle

Delightfully Tacky

The Skinny Confidential 

Love Taza

Em for Marvelous

Blueberry’s Blog

Helene in Between

Cupcakes and Cashmere

Something Devine

Mama Says

Chasing Young

Barefoot Blonde


Food/Fitness

Sunflowers and Stilettos 


Travel

Hiking in Asheville via Em for Marvelous

Adventurous Kate

Flashpacker Family


News

Everyday Feminism 


Film

Inkspot Crow Films


DIY/Home

A Beautiful Mess

The Art of Homemaking

The House That Lars Built


Style

Makenna Alyse 

Charming in Charlotte


Weddings/Event Planning (sorry, can’t help it)

Green Wedding Shoes

A Crimson Kiss

The Perfect Palette

Snippet and Ink

Southern Weddings


UPDATE: Leave a list of blogs you love, too.

Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 12.54.12 PM

One thought on “Blogs I Love

Leave a Reply

